Adobe Webinar > Adobe & Notre Dame: Engaging Through Mobile Apps

Dates: 
21 February 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

In this online session, join Adobe and the Notre Dame Athletics to learn how Fighting Irish Digital Media engaged fans and stakeholders through their 2012 Season Review and BCS Championship Game app. Showcasing season highlights, player bios and the rich traditions of the university, Notre Dame was able to actively engage its fan base, easily convert existing content to digital, and speed time-to-market for their app. Join Adobe for this exciting glimpse into the mobile strategy of one of the nation's most storied athletic programs.

> Register

 

 

Sparking innovation, learning and creativity.
More >

Identifying the impact of emerging technologies.
More >

The Edward and Betty Marcus Institute for Digital Education in the Arts (MIDEA) provides timely, succinct and practical knowledge about emerging technologies that museums can use to advance their missions.
More >

The largest educational presence in any virtual world, involving more than 150 colleges and universities and a very active community of educators that numbers nearly 12,000.
More >