Adobe Education Webinar > What’s New in Adobe Creative Suite

Dates: 
22 May 2012 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

You’re Invited: CS6 Webinar with Adobe VP of Education
Time: 1:00pm Eastern, Noon Central, and 10am Pacific
 
> Register Now

What’s New in Adobe Creative Suite

Join Jon Perera, VP of Education, and Tim Plumer, Solution Consultant, as they present the latest features and functionality of Adobe® Creative Suite® 6  (CS6) software.

CS6 software, including Photoshop® 6, Illustrator® 6, InDesign® 6, and Acrobat® Pro, enables students and teachers to design and develop amazing work, and deliver virtually anywhere. Any class project — websites, graphic productions, films, or mobile work — can be the best it can be with CS6.

> Register Now

 

Sparking innovation, learning and creativity.
More >

Identifying the impact of emerging technologies.
More >

The Edward and Betty Marcus Institute for Digital Education in the Arts (MIDEA) provides timely, succinct and practical knowledge about emerging technologies that museums can use to advance their missions.
More >

The largest educational presence in any virtual world, involving more than 150 colleges and universities and a very active community of educators that numbers nearly 12,000.
More >