Adobe Creative Cloud and Licensing Programs for Education

Dates: 
29 May 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

11am PT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET (check for local time)

Adobe has recently announced changes to the volume licensing programs for Education Institutions and the Creative Cloud. Please join Johann Zimmern, worldwide education program manager at Adobe Systems for an overview of the recent changes and new offerings. You will have a chance to get your questions answered in the Q and A that will follow the presentation. This event is exclusively for NMC members only.

This webinar is for NMC members only. If you're an NMC member and would like to register, please contact communications@nmc.org.

About Johann Zimmern:

Johann Zimmern is the worldwide education program manager at Adobe Systems in San Francisco. Johann is responsible for developing integrated school and university marketing campaigns and licensing programs, building education community engagement, and facilitating industry association partnerships. His work is centered on the development of 21st century literacy skills, creativity and innovation, with special focus on career & technical education including graphic design, web design & development and film and video production. Johann studied English & American literature and linguistics at the University of Hamburg, Germany and holds a degree in the performing arts. Johann Zimmern is married and lives with his two children in San Francisco, California.

Sparking innovation, learning and creativity.
More >

Identifying the impact of emerging technologies.
More >

The Edward and Betty Marcus Institute for Digital Education in the Arts (MIDEA) provides timely, succinct and practical knowledge about emerging technologies that museums can use to advance their missions.
More >

The largest educational presence in any virtual world, involving more than 150 colleges and universities and a very active community of educators that numbers nearly 12,000.
More >